Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Soft Mobylette
31 octobre 2011

Hôtel Kalifornia

Hi dear.
Thanks for your mails!It's curious to see what you have sent me on the
pictures,but I guess one picture is from yourself,where you are in
orange cask,right?One of your pictures also has your face,it's where
you are sitting with laptop and I see your face in form of
reflection.Am I right?
Thank you especially for your intention to send me those 7 CD titles
that you made fat noted on my dream list(Kevin's and Robert's
ones).It's just great if I will be have these Great titles...!
How far your parents house from Paris?
But you don't have my postal address,so I will write it here in case
if you will manage to go to your parents house.
Boris Ignatov,P.O.Box 2689,Omsk 644099,Russia.
or
Boris Ignatov,ul.Svetlaya 7-2/32,Omsk 644083,Russia.
You can use any of these addresses.See which way is more useful for
you.Of course I will be waiting the news from you very Much!
By the way,youhave very unusual name and I wasn't able to find
the country of origin for such name.Can you explain me where from you
have such name?I guess it's not an usual French name,right?
Also I see you almost everywhere with your laptop,except of your job,I
guess....:-)Do you creating something on it or is it just for fun?I
also noted that the titles of your pictures weren't clear for me,cuch
like Barcelona,Debussy etc.Have you named your pictures spontaneously?
Well,too much questions,but really I would like to read your
answers.I wish you all the Best and lots of health,yours truly,Boris.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Soft Mobylette
Publicité
Publicité