Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Soft Mobylette
29 octobre 2009

the end of it all

willing to and not thriving and asking where is the this is not an answer this is not an answer. i passed your house and my dog couldn't breathe. we dedicated our lives to and to but at one point this cannot be working. yes we moved yes we are moves yes I moved I moved myself somewhere else at a different place and you followed or you didn't follow because you thought that and nonetheless it was ok at that time it was ok for you to follow or not follow or stay and not leave or even not really change any kind of position or at least the same movement but we AGREED. or even TALKED. at that time it was ok and finally you and I said do you remember at that time I said yeah okay okay or I didn't say anything at least or I nodded thinking about something else something maybe something something that I could not avoid to tell you at one point because it became or it would start becoming really obvious that but I nodded yes I nodded even though you were not looking at me not really you saw I nodded I don't remember if I really nodded or not anyway at that time it just happened and you and I somehow were on the same kind of tacit and the people were fine they were fine and ok and even though there were not a lot there were not a lot of people at that time only like three or five thousands or hundreds of thousands maybe billions but at that time it was not very much but still I started to stare differently and the pain was growing you remember and you felt the same and these people were not very numerous anyway only one or three hundred billions not many people just okay not so many people but still you started to feel the same way at that time and somehow even though you felt the exact same way for that even though you also felt that something was wrong between well we at least maybe 5 hundred or just 0.3 people I'm not quite sure but this or that affected how you at least we kept feeling the same way at at least at least I say at least because we HAD to disagree I mean after this this was the last after we HAD to disagree we we we we were the words were too the sentences too the every verb and adjective and the sentences were too it was just too heavy and sad.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Soft Mobylette
Publicité
Publicité